ABU DHABI OFFICE

AGENT NAME & ADDRESS

M/s. Kinetics Middle East (Abu Dhabi Branch)

M3, Plot No. C28, Sector ME-09,
Shabiya, Musaffah,
P. O.Box – 13046,
Abu Dhabi – U.A.E.

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Azhar Muhammad Khan

Email: azhar@kineticsmiddleeast.ae
Mobile: 050 100 2283

Tel: 00971-2-643-3166
Fax: 00971-2-643-3162

BAHRAIN

AGENT NAME & ADDRESS

Mohammed Fakhroo & Bros.

P.O. Box 439, Manama,
Kingdom of Bahrain.

Tel: 00973 17253529
Fax: 00973 17275996

CONTACT PERSON

V. R. Murthy

Email: murthy@fakhroo.com
Mobile: 00973 38384386

Saheblal Mulla

Email: bmd1@fakhroo.com
Mobile: 00973 39620572

EGYPT

Econ Tech Engineering & Trdg. C0.

56 Rabaa Investment Bldgs,
Floor 3, Flat No.32,
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt.

Tel: 0020 2 2415 4547
Fax: 0020 2 24147000

CONTACT PERSON

Eng. Sameh Rifaat

Email: info@econtechegypt.com
Mobile: 0020 1002 2227 24

Eng. Sherif Kamel

Email: info@econtechegypt.com
Mobile: 0020 1005 9999 74

Mr. Omar Khalil

Email: kinetics@link.net
Mobile:  0020 12 218 -7897

JORDAN

M/s. United Engineering Sense Co.

5152 Amman 11953 – Jordan.

Tel: 00962 6 5521305
Fax: 00962 6 5521073

CONTACT PERSON

Eng. Shadi Mustafa

Email: shadi.mustafa@ues.com.jo
Mobile: 00962 797457454

Eng. Zaid Naser Al-Deen

Email: z.naseraldeen@ues.com.jo
Mobile: 00962 798585868

KUWAIT

Ms. Arabi Company W.L.L

P.O.Box: 4090,
Safat 1304,
Kuwait.

Tel: 00965 24724058
Fax: 00965 24724059

CONTACT PERSON

Eng. Mohamed Abdou

Email: Mohamed.Abdou@arabicompany.net
Mobile: 00965 97963471

Eng. Usman Chougle

Email: Usman.C@arabicompany.net
Mobile: 00965 66138305

LEBANON

M/s. WEBCO

P.O.Box: 14/5372,
Beirut 1105 – 2040
Lebanon.

Tel: 00961 1 850068 / 853047
Fax: 00961 1 853711

CONTACT PERSON

Walid El Baba

Email: webco@cyberia.net.lb
Mobile: 00961 365 5656

Ali Taan

Email: ali@webco-lb.com
Mobile: 00961 709 94257

OMAN

M/s. Bahwan Engineering Company LLC

P.O.Box: 703,
Ruwi, P.C – 112
Sultanate of Oman

Tel: 00968-2459-7510
Fax: 00968-2459-7511

CONTACT PERSON

Sandeep Malhotra

Email: sandeep.malhotra@becoman.com
Mobile: 00968 – 99418713

Anish Varghese Antony

Email: anish.mechprod@becoman.com
Mobile: 00968 – 92800504 | 00968 – 94500805

QATAR

M/s. Qatar Int’l First for Elect.Mech.

P.O.Box: 9920,
Doha, Qatar.

Tel: 00974-4468-5303
Fax: 00974-4468-6944

CONTACT PERSON

Munther Koborsi

Email: munther@qifem.com
Mobile: 00974 5584 0849

Eyad Al-Tabaa

Email: e.tabaa@qit-qatar.com
Mobile: 00974 5580 2532

Von Ryan Grande

Email: v.grande@qit-qatar.com
Mobile: 00974-5580-2532

SAUDI ARABIA

M/s. Arwada Trading Establishment

P.O.Box. 40175
Riyadh 11499 – K.S.A

Tel: 00966 11 4733 084
Fax: 00966 11 4733 097

CONTACT PERSON

Haseeb Ur Rehman

Email: haseeb@arwadatrading.com
Mobile: 00966 59 066 7911

Sujay Sunil

Email: sujay@arwadatrading.com
Mobile: 00966 56 238 7520

Mr. Mohamamd Ashfaq

Email: enquiry@arwadatrading.com
Mobile: 00966 544 943 132

M/s. Rukun Al Jouf Company Ltd.

P.O.Box: 41901,
Riyadh 11531

Tel: 00966 81 1111 3682
Fax: 00966 81 1111 3682

CONTACT PERSON

Jaleel Razvi

Email: jrazvi@ruknaljouf.com
Mobile: 00966 5074 75762

Salman Saifuddin

Email: sssaifuddin@ruknaljouf.com
Mobile: 00966 53 387 6937