ABU DHABI OFFICE

AGENT NAME & ADDRESS

M/s. Kinetics Middle East (Abu Dhabi Branch)

M3, Plot No. C28, Sector ME-09,
Shabiya, Musaffah,
P. O.Box – 13046,
Abu Dhabi – U.A.E.

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Azhar Muhammad Khan

Email: azhar@kineticsmiddleeast.ae
Mobile: 050 100 2283

Tel: 00971-2-643-3166
Fax: 00971-2-643-3162

BAHRAIN

AGENT NAME & ADDRESS

Mohammed Fakhroo & Bros.

P.O. Box 439, Manama,
Kingdom of Bahrain.

Tel: 00973 17253529
Fax: 00973 17275996

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. V. R. Murthy

Email: murthy@fakhroo.com
Mobile: 00973 38384386

Mr. Saheblal Mulla

Email: bmd1@fakhroo.com
Mobile: 00973 39620572

EGYPT

Econ Tech Engineering & Trdg. C0.

56 Rabaa Investment Bldgs,
Floor 3, Flat No.32,
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt.

Tel: 0020 2 2415 4547
Fax: 0020 2 24147000

CONTACT PERSON

Eng. Sameh Rifaat

Email: info@econtechegypt.com
Mobile: 0020 1002 2227 24

Eng. Sherif Kamel

Email: info@econtechegypt.com
Mobile: 0020 1005 9999 74

Mr. Omar Khalil

Email: kinetics@link.net
Mobile:  0020 12 218 -7897

JORDAN

M/s. Izzat Marji Group [Vibration & Seismic]

King Abdallah 2nd Street, Amman 11953 – Jordan.

Tel: 00962 6 55 000 22
Fax: 00962 6 55 000 16

M/s. Technical Co for Building and Decoration System [Acoustics]

Po 930, Amman 11118 – Jordan.

Tel: 00962 6 56 668 19
Fax:

CONTACT PERSON

Eng. Mohammad Beidas

Email: mohammed.beidas@marji.jo
Mobile: 00962 778 440 404

CONTACT PERSON

Eng. Rajai Najjar

Email: rajainajjar@yahoo.com
Mobile: 00962 795 966 600

KUWAIT

Ms. Arabi Company W.L.L

P.O.Box: 4090,
Safat 1304,
Kuwait.

Tel: 00965 24724058
Fax: 00965 24724059

CONTACT PERSON

Eng. Mohamed Abdou

Email: Mohamed.Abdou@arabicompany.net
Mobile: 00965 97963471

Eng. Usman Chougle

Email: Usman.C@arabicompany.net
Mobile: 00965 66138305

LEBANON

M/s. WEBCO

P.O.Box: 14/5372,
Beirut 1105 – 2040
Lebanon.

Tel: 00961 1 850068 / 853047
Fax: 00961 1 853711

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Walid El Baba

Email: webco@cyberia.net.lb
Mobile: 00961 365 5656

Mr. Ali Taan

Email: ali@webco-lb.com
Mobile: 00961 709 94257

OMAN

M/s. Bahwan Engineering Company LLC

P.O.Box: 703,
Ruwi, P.C – 112
Sultanate of Oman

Tel: 00968-2459-7510
Fax: 00968-2459-7511

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Sandeep Malhotra

Email: sandeep.malhotra@becoman.com
Mobile: 00968 – 99418713

Mr. Anish Varghese Antony

Email: anish.mechprod@becoman.com
Mobile: 00968 – 92800504 | 00968 – 94500805

QATAR

M/s. Qatar Int’l First for Elect.Mech.

P.O.Box: 40926,
Doha, Qatar.

Tel: 00974-4468-5303
Fax: 00974-4468-6944

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Munther Koborsi

Email: munther@qifem.com
Mobile: 00974 7780 8558

Mr. Eyad Al-Tabaa

Email: e.tabaa@qifem.com
Mobile: 00974 5583 7257

Mr. Von Ryan Grande

Email: v.grande@qifem.com
Mobile: 00974 5580 2532

SAUDI ARABIA

M/s. Arwada Trading Establishment

P.O.Box. 40175
Riyadh 11499 – K.S.A

Tel: 00966 11 4733 084
Fax: 00966 11 4733 097

CONTACT PERSON

Mr. Haseeb Ur Rehman

Email: haseeb@arwadatrading.com
Mobile: 00966 59 066 7911

Mr. Sujay Sunil

Email: sujay@arwadatrading.com
Mobile: 00966 56 238 7520

Mr. Mohamamd Ashfaq

Email: enquiry@arwadatrading.com
Mobile: 00966 544 943 132